## May 2024 Measure C Citizen Oversight Committee:

## Six public-at-large appointees: (1 vacancy currently as of May 2024)

(Vacant) represents the unincorporated rural Area West of State Route 99 (Supervisorial District 1) with a 4-year term.

Ali Nekumanesh represents the Fresno-Clovis Metropolitan Area (Supervisorial District 2) with a 4-year term which began September 29, 2023. (Term expires September 29, 2027)

Louis Herrera represents the Fresno-Clovis Metropolitan Area (Supervisorial District 3) with a 4- year term which began January 27, 2023. (Term expires January 27, 2027)

Lindsey Hopson represents of the incorporated cities outside of the Fresno-Clovis Metropolitan Area (Supervisorial District 4) with a 4-year term which began May 31, 2024. (Term expires May 31, 2028)

Donna Silva represents the unincorporated rural area East of State Route 99 (Supervisorial District 5) with a 4-year term which began March 1, 2024. (Term expires March 1, 2028)

David Martin represents the Fresno-Clovis Metropolitan Area (Any Supervisorial District) with a 4-year term which began March 29, 2024. (Term expires March 29, 2028)

## Seven Community Organization appointees: (2 vacancies as of October 2024)

Luisa Medina represents the League of Women Voters with a 4-year term which began April 26, 2024. (Term expires April 26, 2028)

Gail Miller represents WTS Central California with her final, second 4-year term which began March 29, 2024. (Term expires March 29, 2028)

Roshonda Cureton represents Edison Tiger Basketball Boosters with a 4-year term which began July 1, 2021. (Term expires July 2, 2025)

Samuel Molina represents The Academy of Financial Education with a 4-year term which began January 27, 2023. (Term expires January 27, 2027)

Shannon Avilla represents First Steps Recovery with a 4-year term which began January 27, 2023. (Term expires January 27, 2027) (Chair)