April 2024 Measure C Citizen Oversight Committee:

Six public-at-large appointees: (2 vacancies currently as of April 2024)

(Vacant) represents the unincorporated rural Area West of State Route 99 (Supervisorial District 1) with a 4-year term which began January 27, 2023.

Ali Nekumanesh represents the Fresno-Clovis Metropolitan Area (Supervisorial District 2) with a 4-year term which began September 29, 2023.

Louis Herrera represents the Fresno-Clovis Metropolitan Area (Supervisorial District 3) with a 4- year term which began January 27, 2023.

(Vacant) represents of the incorporated cities outside of the Fresno-Clovis Metropolitan Area (Supervisorial District 4) with a 4-year term.

Donna Silva represents the unincorporated rural area East of State Route 99 (Supervisorial District 5) with a 4-year term which began March 1, 2024.

David Martin represents the Fresno-Clovis Metropolitan Area (Any Supervisorial District) with a 4-year term which began March 29, 2024.

Seven Community Organization appointees: (2 vacancies as of April 2024)

William Jordan represents the League of Women Voters with a second 4-year term which began July 1, 2017. (Term expires June 2025)

Gail Miller represents WTS Central California with a 4-year term which began March 1, 2020. (Term expires March 1, 2024)

Roshonda Cureton represents Edison Tiger Basketball Boosters with a 4-year term which began July 1, 2021. (Term expires July 2, 2025)

Samuel Molina represents The Academy of Financial Education with a 4-year term which began January 27, 2023. (Term expires January 27, 2027)

Shannon Avilla represents First Steps Recovery with a 4-year term which began January 27, 2023. (Term expires January 27, 2027) (Chair)